Search
Languages

应用产业

汽车用电子设备

许多世界领导级的制造商都知道 Bourns 是值得信赖的公司。Bourns 向客户提供令人满意的汽车用电子设备与解决方案。

Bourns 清楚了解,汽车用电子设备需要完整的解决方案。因此 Bourns 提供的零组件种类极为广泛,包括感应控制组件、过载电流保护装置、控制设备、以及分离组件等。我们的垂直整合、产品生产能力、和技术专业,使 Bourns 能够快速地满足不同客户的要求,同时又能实现价格、质量、交货能力的最佳综合优势。我们可以减少您产品上市的前置时间,从简单的基板,到复杂的组件,Bourns 能为您提供一切。

试验与测量设备

无论你设计示波器、万用电表、校准测量仪表、硬度测量仪、漏电测试仪,我们都可以为您提供配套产品,试验与测量设备设计师们特别指定 Bourns 为供货商,是因我们在该行业中的丰富经验、生产高质量的电子组件、以及具有满足独特用途的能力。

透过大量的技术开发,Bourns 已经能够帮助客户提高校准测量、数据收集、逻辑与波形分析设备以及信号设备的精密度和可靠性。

我们为您的应用产品提供了完整的解决方案,因为 Bourns 是全球最佳垂直整合的供货商,我们在产品和组装方面完全有能力满足您任何特定的需求。

工业自动化

我们不仅拥有许多的工业自动化和控制产品组件,而且我们的感应控制产品也都被应用在最先进的工业自动化和控制设备中。

我们提供大量的商业用面板控制组件,精密电位器、微调电位器、网络装置、以及单独为客户设计各种各样量身定做的产品。

医疗电子设备

Bourns 因着 Bourns 产品的质量和可靠性,使我们的产品在全球各地被广泛的应用在各种关键的医疗诊断设备。

Bourns 的产品被指定应用在包括医疗分析仪、血压计、血糖监测器、心跳监测器、生物电势分析仪、心律分析仪、心电图传输/接收装置、气体分析仪、血液分析仪、放射诊断仪、心律调整解读计算机装置,以及气体色谱分析仪等等。以上仅举其中几例。Bourns的产品尚未针对关键性生命维持应用设备进行特别设计或测试,因此我们不建议或支持应用于此类设备。

消费性设备

Bourns 的消费性电子零组件可以满足现代消费性产品设计工程师的需求。量产技术与稳定的质量和经久耐用的特性相结合,使 Bourns 的消费性零组件成为客户首选的消费性电子产品。这些产品可使制造商不需支付额外费用即可在最终产品中增加附加值。

Bourns 的消费性产品系列由微调电位器、面板控制装置、芯片电阻器、旋转式电位器、滑动电阻以及开关等组成。这些产品完全适用于各种不同的消费性产品,如烟雾警报器、动力工具、车库门开门器、立体声音响、收音机和电视游戏机等。

计算机与外围设备

Bourns 一直是计算机及外围设备市场上的主要电子零组件供货商。我们拥有专门的团队来为全球各地的主要客户建立创新性解决方案。

从单一的电阻网络到 USB 端口过载电流保护装置,Bourns 的产品均由业界精英设计所采用在许多关键的应用产品上,诸如电源供应器和笔记型计算机之类的。

电信设备

致力于开发通讯业所需要的特定产品,以满足通讯设备制造商日益增加的需求。我们不断研发通讯设备、可携式收音机、行动电话以及通讯传输装置等所需要的电子零组件的应用领域。

Bourns 了解用户对产品的可靠性与功能方面的需求,现在这些需求已成为用户产品整体性成功的关键。

Bourns 新一代产品在通讯设备中的应用,包含全球定位系统 (GPS)、调制解调器、呼叫器、行动电话、以及电信交换装置等。

Bourns 的微型面板控制装置用于调整电信信号来源、音量、频率,以及其它各种功能。Bourns 生产的行业中最小型化的电位器应用于许多可携式电信通讯装备上。

Bourns 的完整产品系列包括编码器、调节控制器、排阻、开关、和模块接触器等,非常适合用于可携式电信通讯装置。Bourns 电路保护系列产品包括 TISP® 过载电压保护器、Multifuse® 过载电流保护器、气体放电管以及突波电阻等,为您的电信通讯提供完整的解决方案。 

可携式电子设备

Bourns 了解可携式电子产品制造商追求产品小型化和可靠性的需求。我们提供本行业应用最广泛的小型、封闭型以及表面组装型组件生产线。

我们将 Bourns 技术具体化的应用并成功地设计到许多现有的和新的产品上,包括行动电话键盘的按键开关、掌上型无线电信息发射器的微型面板控制器、个人数据助理中使用的 Multifuse® PPTC 过载电流可恢复式保险丝等。

Please take a quick survey
网络调查  
Opt out

Bourns网络调查

请回答尽可能多的问题,1分代表非常糟,5分代表非常好。
在我们的网站上搜寻内容方便吗?
您对网站的内容满意吗?
搜寻您所需内容的时间比您预计的要多还是要少?
您会向您的朋友或同事推荐我们的网站吗?

Search
Languages

Industries Served

Automotive Electronics

Many of the world's leading manufacturers know Bourns as a company they can trust. With components and integrated solutions for many automotive applications, Bourns satisfies.

Bourns understands that automotive manufacturers need complete solutions. Our component offering is exceptionally broad-based, including sensors, overcurrent protection devices, controls, and discrete components. Our vertical integration, production capacity and technical know-how give us the ability to adapt quickly to custom requirements while achieving an optimum blend of price, quality, and delivery. We can reduce your time to market. From simple substrates to complex assemblies, Bourns can do it all.

Test & Measurement

Whether you design oscilloscopes, multimeters, calibration instruments, hardness testers or leak detectors, we have a product you can use. Test and measurement design engineers specify Bourns because of our industry experience and ability to design and manufacture high-quality electronic components for unique applications.

Through our development of numerous technologies, we have helped to improve the accuracy and reliability of calibrations, data acquisition, logic and waveform analysis, and signal measurement equipment.

A complete selection of components for use in your application is available. Because Bourns is one of the world's most vertically integrated suppliers, we are capable of providing products and assemblies to meet your specific needs.

Industrial Automation

While there are many Bourns® components in ​industrial ​automation & Control products, our Sensors and Controls products are used in a variety of state-of-the-art industrial automation and control equipment.

We offer high volume commercial panel controls, precision potentiometers, trimming potentiometers and networks, as well as custom capabilities for numerous one-of-a-kind applications.

Medical Electronics

Bourns® products have the quality and reliability to be used in applications critical to the diagnosis of patients throughout the world.

Bourns® products have been specified in Medical Analyzers, Blood Pressure Testers, Blood Sugar Monitors, Heart Monitors, Biopotential Analyzers, Pacemaker Analyzers, ECG Transmitter/Receiver Units, Gas Analyzers, Blood Analyzers, ENT Diagnostic Instruments, ECG Arrhythmia Interpretation Computers, and Gas Chromatographs, to name a few. Bourns® products have not been specifically designed or tested for critical life support applications and their use in such applications is not recommended or supported.

Consumer Equipment

Bourns® consumer electronic components are designed to meet the needs of today's consumer product design engineer. High volume manufacturing processes, coupled with consistent quality and durability, make Bourns® consumer products ideal for consumer applications. Our products allow the manufacturer to add extra value without adding extra cost to the end product.

Bourns® Consumer product line consists of trimming potentiometers, panel controls, chip resistors, chip arrays, rotary potentiometers, slide potentiometers and switches. These products are well suited for a variety of consumer products, such as smoke alarms, power tools, garage door openers, stereos, radios, and TV game units.

Computers & Peripherals

Bourns continues to be a major supplier of electronic components to the ​computer and ​peripherals market. We maintain a team approach to creating innovative solutions for customers on a global basis.

From a single resistor network to USB port overcurrent protection, Bourns® products are being designed-in by industry leaders in numerous key applications, such as power supplies and laptops.

Telecommunications

Bourns has worked hard to meet the growing needs of telecommunication equipment manufacturers by developing specific products for this industry. We continue to study the applications of electronic components in communications equipment, portable radios, cellular phones and telecommunication transmission equipment.

Bourns understands the need for reliability and function, and how they are key to the end products' overall success. The telecommunication equipment applications for Bourns' new generation of products include global positioning systems, modems, pagers, portable phones and telecommunications switching devices.

Miniature panel controls from Bourns are used to adjust telecommunication light sources, volumes, frequencies and many other variable functions. The smallest trimming potentiometers in the industry are being used in many portable telecommunications applications.

Bourns also makes a complete line of encoders, dials, resistors networks, switches and modular contacts ideally suited to portable telecommunications devices. Bourns circuit protection line, including TISP® over voltage protectors, Multifuse® PPTC Resettable Fuses, Gas Discharge Tubes and Line Feed Resistors provide a complete solution to our customer's telecommunications needs.

Portable Electronics

To address the need of portable electronics manufacturers to make their products increasingly smaller and more reliable, Bourns offers the most extensive line of small, sealed, and surface-mount components in our industry.

Incorporating Bourns technologies into many new and existing products, we have design wins in many applications including key switches in cellular keypads, miniature panel controls in handheld radio transmitters, and Multifuse® PPTC resettable fuses in personal data assistants.

Please take a quick survey
Quick survey  
Opt out

Bourns Web Survey

Please answer as many questions as you can with 1 being unfavorable and 5 most favorable.
How easy was it to find what you were looking for on our website?
How satisfied are you with the content?
Did it take you more or less time than you expected to find what you were looking for?
How likely is it that you will recommend our website to a friend or colleague?
 
(Please include your email address if you have any questions.)