Search
Languages

质量系统

Bourns 将质量的观念融入到公司的每一项纪律中。客户满意是 Bourns 每位员工所不可或缺的。我们所有团队成员皆受过其职责领域上的专业训练,以确保发挥最高技能。

下列为 Bourns 全部质量系统中一些较重要的说明:


质量政策

Bourns 在创新设计、最佳质量以及超高价值在成长之同时,亦以满足全球的客户需求为目标。我们要求自己要达到最好;要不断地改善科技、系统、产品和服务,进而成为企业的先驱,以达到最佳整合。Bourns 一直要求自己达到完美,并为客户、科技、通讯系统、产品以及服务不断修正、改善,以求尽善尽美,成为企业的领导品牌,以及致力达到最佳的企业整合。

质量保证

Bourns 在创新设计、最佳质量以及超高价值在成长之同时,亦以满足全球的客户需求为目标。我们要求自己要达到最好;要不断地改善科技、系统、产品和服务,进而成为企业的先驱,以达到最佳整合。Bourns 一直要求自己达到完美,并为客户、科技、通讯系统、产品以及服务不断修正、改善,以求尽善尽美,成为企业的领导品牌,以及致力达到最佳的企业整合。

教育训练

是任何持续性改善计划的基本要素。我们有众多的训练课程,无法一一列出,但 Bourns 挑选了数个相关课程,以达到现有六个标准差质量目标。这些计划包含在职训练、统计过程的控制、实验的设计,以及缩短循环期。

程序说明与操作手册

包含工程制图-必须经由过程控制人员同意后,彻底地执行。

制造控制计划之付诸实行

此方式是为追踪制程中严格的执行标准,以及决定控制点和方法。我们着重在测量能力的研究、SPC 的方法、程序执行效能,以及需要的实验设计等。

测量能力

研究是为了解和执行持续改善计划之首要步骤。如对测量系统不甚了解,过程控制之平衡则无法完全发挥功用。健全的测量系统须能藉由稳定和正确的统计来分析。其必须利用量规重复能力与重制能力研究(GR&R),以判断设备运作的能力。

统计制程管制 (SPC)

该技术判断程序是否稳定,以及是否在控制之下。健全的流程图方式应用于所有严格的程序及产品上。

实验设计 (DOE)

该技术适用于新的制程,和/或需要了解一个程序内不同因素下之互动的现有制程上。有些较为常见的实验,应用于Plackett-Burman、田口质量工程方法 (Taguchi Methods),以及完全或部份专为工厂设计的实验。

周期时间减废 (CTR)

存在于 Bourns 持续不断地程序中。此目的在减少存货、缩短交期,降低成本。藉由缩短产品循环时间,使得质量获得改善;并在遇到问题时,便可很快找出问题点,且只有少数产品会受到影响。

全面生产保养制度 (TPM)

在这自动化、讲求生产力、低成本以及高质量的时代下,这些事项全仰赖设备的运作能力。制造的自动化已相当普及,TPM 因此能做到零故障与零缺点。

废料金额管控

其会影响任何产业的底线。此测量单位能帮助客户计算出产品的整体成本,并且反映于外在的质量上。筛选产品并非百分百有所成效,然而监控废料报销则能助于判断制程及产品质量是否改善。

生产力

测量方式是以生产能力除以营运费用。减少成本支出是 Bourns 着重的事项。

客诉及退货

系统将监控响应的时间,以显示 Bourns 响应的能力。我们的目标为,获知问题后,一天之内初步回复客户,十天之内给予最完整的回复。初步的回复让我们的客户知道 Bourns 已知悉此事,并将对问题采取必要的处理。而最完整的回复是为提供客户关于修正问题点,已处理或处理中的信息。

100% 准时交货

用于测量 Bourns 允诺客户的交期是否有达成。Bourns 的目标在于减少产品循环周期,并且改善产品质量。因此客户要求的出货日,即是 Bourns 测量出货情形的基准日。

信赖度

测量工程规格是否符合实体与环境的效能要求。该项目标在于使每项要求的 Cpk (制程能力指数)大于等于 1.5。此项目标将能保证 Bourns 出产产品之不良率仅为百万分之三点四。每日的例行检测即是从制程中随机选样,进行检测,其它的检测则是经由工程评估、客户特殊要求、限制,以及不同的企业和军事标准。

即实时产出良率报告

在产品一完成制造程序时,便评量产品的质量。筛选并非世界公认的的运作方式,因此,Bourns着重在推广实时产品制程报告,以便在第一时间控制质量情形。

实地产品良率报告

此份资料相当重要,可用来与我们看到的产出良率资料作比对。从这份资料中,我们便能以客户的看法,判断该项产品是否持续地改善中。客户要求更严格,所以重要的是我们借着客户每百万投产的不良率来掌握客户的满意度。

自发的工作团队

自我管理已完全在 Bourns 全公司执行。这些团队着重于企业各方面的制程程序改善。

供货商合作计划 (SPP)

为 Bourns 与供货商合作共同发展并执行各供货商持续改善之计划。此项合作帮助供货商了解身为客户的我们对其产品质量的意见,藉由与供货商合作,我们能改善产品质量、减少成本,并且对优良的供货商提供奖赏,以共创更多的商机。此合作计划可有效降低整体的变异性,改善产品质量。

六个标准差

六个标准差是我们对所有的制程和产品上关键性的目标。

认证

所有 Bourns 体系目前都已取得 ISO9001:2000 及 ISO/TS16949:2002,也正在着手进行取得电信通讯产业产品线的 TL9000 认证。所有已取得的质量认证证书都可在此网站中取得。

Please take a quick survey
网络调查  
Opt out

Bourns网络调查

请回答尽可能多的问题,1分代表非常糟,5分代表非常好。
在我们的网站上搜寻内容方便吗?
您对网站的内容满意吗?
搜寻您所需内容的时间比您预计的要多还是要少?
您会向您的朋友或同事推荐我们的网站吗?

Search
Languages

Quality Systems

Bourns commitment to quality is embedded in every discipline of the corporation. Customer satisfaction is essential to every Bourns employee. All team members receive training in their specific area of responsibility to ensure the highest level of performance.

The following areas are part of our total quality system.


Quality Policy

Our goal is to satisfy customers on a global basis while achieving sound growth with technological products of innovative design, superior quality, and exceptional value. We commit ourselves to excellence; to the continuous improvement of our people, technologies, systems, products and services; to industry leadership; and to the highest level of integrity.

Quality Commitment

Bourns worldwide facilities are dedicated to providing products and services of exacting quality which conform fully and reliably to the requirements and needs of its customers. The systems in place at Bourns entities ensure management of appropriate activities during concept development, prototype, and production.

Training

is the basis for any continual improvement program. Although there are training courses too numerous to list, we have selected specific programs that are deemed necessary to achieve our current quality goal of six-sigma performance. These programs include on-the-job training, statistical process control, design of experiments, and cycle time reduction.

Process Specifications and Operating Procedures

including engineering drawings - must be approved, available to the process control personnel, and fully implemented.

Manufacturing Control Plan Implementation

is used as a means of tracking critical characteristics of processes and determining control points and methods. We look at the status of measurement capability studies, methods of SPC, process capabilities, and design of experiments as needed.

Measurement Capability

studies are the first step in understanding and implementing a continual improvement program. Without knowledge of the measurement systems, the balance of the process controls cannot be considered fully functional. A measurement system must be analyzed statistically for stability and accuracy. A gage repeatability and reproducibility (GR&R) study must be performed to determine the capability of the equipment.

Statistical Process Control (SPC)

techniques determine if a process is stable and in control. Well-established charting methods are used on all critical characteristics of a process and product.

Design of Experiment (DOE)

techniques are performed on new processes and/or existing processes where there is a need to understand the interactions of various factors of a process. Some of the most common experiments used are the Plackett-Burman , Taguchi Methods, and Full & Fractional Factorial Designed Experiments.

Cycle Time Reduction (CTR)

at Bourns is an ongoing process. The goal is to reduce inventory, shorten lead times, and reduce costs. By shortening the product cycle time we gain quality improvement. Problems are identified sooner and fewer products are affected if a problem is encountered.

Total Productive Maintenance (TPM)

In this age of automation, productivity, cost, and quality all depend on the capability of the equipment. In production facilities where automation is prevalent, the TPM goal is zero breakdowns and zero defects.

Scrap Dollar Control

affects the bottom line of any business. This unit of measure helps to identify the overall cost of the product and is a reflection of outgoing quality. Screening product is not 100% effective; monitoring scrap helps to determine if the processes and the product quality are improving.

Productivity

is measured as throughput divided by operating expenses. Cost reductions are a primary focus within our factories.

Customer Complaints & Returns

Response Times are monitored to show the company's ability to react. Our goals are one day for initial responses and a maximum of eight days for final responses. Our initial responses show our customers that we have received their complaint and what actions are being taken to identify the cause. Our final responses provide the customer with the information regarding the actions that were or are being taken to correct the situation.

100% On-Time Delivery

is measured against the company's promised delivery date. Our goal is to reduce cycle time, and improve quality so the customer's request date becomes the basis for the measurement.

Reliability

is measured against the engineering specifications for physical and environmental performance requirements. The goal is to achieve a Cpk (process capability index) greater than or equal to 2.0 on each requirement. This goal would guarantee outgoing product quality would not exceed 1 defect per billion devices produced. Routine tests are made on products selected randomly from the production process. Other tests are performed for engineering evaluations, special customer requirements, qualifications, and various industry or military standards.

As-Built PPM Reports

assess the quality of products as they are completed through the manufacturing process. Screening is not an approved method of operation in a world class company so we focus on the as-built quality to promote doing it right the first time.

Field Reported PPM

data is important to compare against our perceived out-going PPM. From this information we can determine if our products are continuously improving in the customers view. Customers are tightening their requirements, so it is important that we monitor their satisfaction through reported defects per million parts produced.

Self-Directed Work Teams

are being implemented throughout the company. These teams focus on process improvements in every aspect of our business.

Supplier Partnership Program (SPP)

is a program where the company works with suppliers to develop and implement their continual improvement programs. This cooperation helps the supplier understand his quality performance as we, the customer, see him. By working with suppliers, we can improve quality, reduce costs, and provide rewards to good suppliers in the form of more business. This serves to reduce overall variability and improves quality.

Six-Sigma Quality

is our objective for all critical characteristics in our processes and products.

Certifications

All Bourns facilities are currently certified to ISO9001:2000 and most to ISO/TS16949:2002. We are also seeking certification to TL9000 for those product lines focused on the telecommunications industry. Current certifications are available on this web site.

Please take a quick survey
Quick survey  
Opt out

Bourns Web Survey

Please answer as many questions as you can with 1 being unfavorable and 5 most favorable.
How easy was it to find what you were looking for on our website?
How satisfied are you with the content?
Did it take you more or less time than you expected to find what you were looking for?
How likely is it that you will recommend our website to a friend or colleague?
 
(Please include your email address if you have any questions.)